Website Design by KC Graphics

Soul Takers Acres Haunted Attraction is not recommended for younger or impressionable children or individuals with heart conditions.

NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR NIGHTMARES, LOST ARTICLES, OR SOILED LINENS.

Dates and Times

Soultakers Acres dates of operation 2019

 

 

Friday September 27

Saturday September 28

Friday October 4

Saturday October 5

Friday October 11

Saturday October 12

Friday October 18

Saturday October 19

Friday October 25

Saturday October 26

Times

Friday nights 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm EDT

Saturday nights 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm EDT